University of Leeds International Concert Series

Like us on Facebook Concert Series on SoundCloud Like us on Facebook


Directed by Dr Mic Spencer, LSTwo performs a diverse programme of works by international composers and University of Leeds students, exploring new and fertile compositional territory.

Ann Cleare – luna/lithe/lair
Ed Cooper – places/place
Michele Abondano – Distancio entre dos puntos perdidos
Hannah Firmin – The Real and the Imagined
Alannah Marie Halay – Energy Cannot be Created IV (…generously taken)
Kieran Blyth – Blitzschnell
Liliana Z del Rio – Formicidae
Zeynep Gedizlioğlu – Yol
Ailís Ní Ríain – Soundless
And a new work by Mic Spencer

Admission Free
Clothworkers Centenary Concert Hall

© Copyright Leeds 2020