University of Leeds International Concert Series

Like us on Facebook Concert Series on SoundCloud Like us on Facebook


LSTwo, the School of Music’s new music ensemble conducted by Mic Spencer, performs newly written work by staff and students of the University of Leeds composed especially for this year’s line-up, including a premiere by Scott McLaughlin.

Mic Spencer – Membrane I
Jake Randell – Pistons Bourdon
Hannah Firmin – Stasis and Transition
Mic Spencer – Ungrund (after Boehme) IIIb


Marc Yeats – always the beautiful answer
Alannah Halay – Energy Cannot be Created III
Scott McLaughlin – Variations and Repetitions Transform Each Other

Admission Free
Clothworkers Centenary Concert Hall

© Copyright Leeds 2019