University of Leeds International Concert Series

Like us on Facebook Concert Series on SoundCloud Like us on Facebook

Matt Anderson Jazz Quartet

Matt Anderson (saxophone) Martin Longhawn (piano) Sam Vicary (double-bass) Sam Gardner (drums)

This quartet of long-time collaborators and friends was formed during studies at Leeds College of Music, and now they have spread them out to Manchester and London this concert presents a unique opportunity to hear them play together once more.

Admission Free

Clothworkers Centenary Concert Hall

© Copyright Leeds 2018