University of Leeds International Concert Series

Like us on Facebook Concert Series on SoundCloud Like us on Facebook

Student Showcase

Louise Bartle (clarinet)*
Malcolm Arnold – Sonatina for clarinet and piano

Megan Dennis (soprano)*
Strauss – Die Nacht
Strauss – Morgen
Schumann – Ich grolle nicht

Meiling Daniell-Greenhalgh (soprano)*
Rachmninoff – A Dream
Fauré – Après un rêve
Schubert – Du bist die Ruh

Henry Weekes (saxophone) Jack Fogarty (piano) John Fleming (bass guitar) Tom Royston (drums)
Vernon Duke and Ira Gershwin – I can’t get started
Djalma Ferreira – Recado Bossa Nova

Louise Bartle (clarinet)*
Norbert Burgmüller – Duo concertante

*acc. Daniel Gordon (piano)

Admission Free

Clothworkers Centenary Concert Hall, School of Music, University of Leeds

© Copyright Leeds 2019