University of Leeds International Concert Series

Like us on Facebook Concert Series on SoundCloud Like us on Facebook

Music for two pianos

Richard Uttley and Ian Buckle (pianos)

Claude Debussy  Six epigraphes antiques, for piano duet
Percy Grainger – Suite “In a Nutshell”, for two pianos
Claude Debussy  En blanc et noir, for two pianos

Admission Free

Clothworkers Centenary Concert Hall, School of Music, University of Leeds

This concert forms part of a weekend of events celebrating Claude Debussy (1862-1918). For more information click here


© Copyright Leeds 2019