University of Leeds International Concert Series

Like us on Facebook Concert Series on SoundCloud Like us on Facebook

Pixels Ensemble

Fiona Fulton (flute) Jonathan Aasgaard (cello) Ian Buckle (piano)

Claude Debussy – Syrinx, for flute
Richard Rodney Bennett – Tango after Syrinx, for piano
Astor Piazzolla – Nightclub 1960, for flute and piano
Hafliði Hallgrímsson – Lullaby on a winter’s night, for piano
Hafliði Hallgrímsson – Three pieces from ‘Seven Folksongs from Iceland’, for cello and piano
Claude Debussy – Sonata for cello and piano
Hafliði Hallgrímsson – Verse I, for flute and cello
Richard Rodney Bennett – Commedia II

Admission Free

Clothworkers Centenary Concert Hall

© Copyright Leeds 2018