University of Leeds International Concert Series

Like us on Facebook Concert Series on SoundCloud Like us on Facebook

Pixels Ensemble

Anna Crookes (voice) Fiona Fulton (flute) Jonathan Aasgaard (cello) Ian Buckle (piano)

Luciano Berio – Sequenza III, for voice
George Crumb – Vox Balaenae (Voice of the Whale), for flute, cello and piano
Maurice Ravel – Chansons Madécasses

‘from the grossest of noises to the most delicate of singing, the voice always means something’ Luciano Berio

Admission Free

Clothworkers Centenary Concert Hall

© Copyright Leeds 2018