University of Leeds International Concert Series

Like us on Facebook Concert Series on SoundCloud Like us on Facebook

Join our mailing list

LUUMS Symphonic Wind Orchestra

Conductor: Jacob Smith

Peter Graham – Windows of the World
Nigel Hess – Thames Journey
Samuel Hazo – Exultate
Gustav Holst – 1st Suite in Eb, second movement: Intermezzo
David Maslanka – Garden of Dreams Book 1: V
Nigel Hess – East Coast Pictures: The Catskills
Todd Staller – Ignition
Steven Bryant – Radiant Joy
Morten Lauridsen – O Magnum Mysterium
Akito Matsuda – Crescent Moon Dance
Percy Grainger – Molly on the Shore

Clothworkers Centenary Concert Hall
Tickets: £7 
(adults) | £4 (students) | £3 (LUUMS Members)  |  |

© Copyright Leeds 2017